MeetAlbanians.com albanian dating
Members Area   
Username:
Password:
Homepage
Create your profile
Search Members
Subscribe Now
Login
Go Back
  sexynfit : Hello everyone


 
Female , 38 - Separated
northampton ,  - United Kingdom
Ethnic Background: albanian
I Grew Up In: albania
Looking For: A Date, Friend, Marriage, Intimacy/Physical, A long-term relationship, Email/Chat

Last Active:
More than 30 days ago
home refinance application save 100s of dollars
AT FIRST GLANCE
My Physical Attributes My Lifestyle
Body Style:
Lean/Slender
Religion:
Not Religious
Height:
175 cm
Political View:
Midway Moderate
Weight:
138 lb
Annual Income:
$25,000 - $35,000
Hair Color:
Dark Brown
Activity Level:
Active
Eye Color:
Dark Brown
Education Level:
Associates Degree
Smoking Habits:
Non-Smoker
Best attributes: Lips@ legs Drinking Habits:
Socially
Have Children?
Live with me
Want Children?
Maybe
 
About me:





sexynfit 's Ideal Match
Age: 25 to 31
Location: ALL
Height: 180 to 193 cm
Weight: 160 lb to 186 lb
Body Style: Firm and Toned, Ripped, Athletic/Fit, A Few Extra Pounds, Soft, Muscular
Hair Color: Auburn, Black, Blonde, Brown, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Platinum Blonde, Strawberry Blonde
Eye Color: Black/Ebony, Blue, Blue Gray, Blue GreenOther, Brown, Dark Brown, Green, Green Brown, Hazel, Hazel Brown
Occupation: Administrative/Human Resources, Advertising/Marketing, Architecture/Interior Design, Communication/Telecom, Design/Visual and Graphic Arts, Education/Teaching/Child Care, Entertainment/Media/Dramatic Art, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Fashion/Style/Modeling/Apparel/Beauty, Financial/Accounting/Insurance/R. Estate, Government/Civil Service/Public Policy, Homemaking/Child Rearing, Internet/Ecommerce/Technology, Law Enforcement/Military/Security, Law/Legal/Judiciary, Medical/Health/Fitness/Social Services, Other Professional/Services/Trade, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Publishing/Print Media, Restaurant/Food Services/Catering, Sales Representative/Retail/Wholesale, Technical/Science/Engineering, Travel/Recreation/Leisure/Hospitality
Income: $25,000 - $35,000, $35,000 - $50,000, $50,000 - $100,000, Over $100,000
Education: High School, Some College, Associates Degree, Bachelors Degree, Master Degree, Doctorate, Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Political View: Doesn't Matter
Activity Level: Active
Religion: Catholic, Christian, Muslim, Not Religious
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking Habits: Socially, On occasion
Has Children? Doesn't Matter
Want Children? %%, Maybe
Language Spoken: Doesn't Matter
Favorite Music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Latin
Zodiac Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habits: Exercise Regulary, Always Exercise

More About My match:

 
home refinance application save 100s of dollars