MeetAlbanians.com albanian dating
Members Area   
Username:
Password:
Homepage
Create your profile
Search Members
Subscribe Now
Login
Go Back
  soccerguy : looking for my albanian love!


 
Male , 49 - Divorced
Miami ,  Florida - United States
Ethnic Background: Persian
I Grew Up In: Many countries
Looking For: Friend, Marriage, A long-term relationship, Email/Chat

Last Active:
More than 30 days ago
home refinance application save 100s of dollars
AT FIRST GLANCE
My Physical Attributes My Lifestyle
Body Style:
Firm and Toned
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Height:
183 cm
Political View:
Midway Moderate
Weight:
86 lb
Annual Income:
$50,000 - $100,000
Hair Color:
Salt and Pepper
Activity Level:
Active
Eye Color:
Brown
Education Level:
Some College
Smoking Habits:
Non-Smoker
Best attributes: legs Drinking Habits:
Socially
Have Children?
I have no kids
Want Children?
Maybe
 
About me:
passionate guy looking for his soulmate. I'm only looking for love! My best love was a very beautiful girl from Albania. She was not available, but the affair lasted for over two years. I'll always love her. I just wanted to join here and see if I can meet a nice Albanian girl who may like a normal and fun relationship. I'm open minded and active. Like exercise and playing sports. I've always played soccer and tennis as my main sports. I run, bike, and do weights too. Like to take care of my body, watch what I eat and drink. Very health conscious. I also like to travel to Albania and see your beautiful country first hand. I read books on Albania and think I would like it there! I work for myself now after years of working in IT. That is Information Technology or computers. I'm studying Albanian by myself now. Miredita, una chuham Piruz. Une e jam Persian. Ma falni, une e flas vetampak schip. faleminderit, miropafshim.





soccerguy 's Ideal Match
Age: 30 to 38
Location: ALL
Height: 147 to 162 cm
Weight: 100 lb to 136 lb
Body Style: Small Frame, Average/Medium, Athletic/Fit, A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color: Doesn't Matter
Eye Color: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Education: High School, Some College, Associates Degree, Bachelors Degree, Master Degree, Doctorate, Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Political View: Doesn't Matter
Activity Level: Active
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Never, Socially
Has Children? Have no kids
Want Children? Yes, Maybe
Language Spoken: Albanian, English, Italian
Favorite Music: Doesn't Matter
Zodiac Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habits: Exercise Regulary

More About My match:

 
home refinance application save 100s of dollars