MeetAlbanians.com albanian dating
Members Area   
Username:
Password:
Homepage
Create your profile
Search Members
Subscribe Now
Login
Go Back
  Dinno_03 : Whats up NYC Girls


 
Male , 38 - Never Married
Queens ,  New York - United States
Ethnic Background: Albanian
I Grew Up In: Albania
Looking For: A long-term relationship

Last Active:
More than 30 days ago
home refinance application save 100s of dollars
AT FIRST GLANCE
My Physical Attributes My Lifestyle
Body Style:
Muscular
Religion:
Muslim
Height:
167 cm
Political View:
Ask Me Later
Weight:
174 lb
Annual Income:
Average
Hair Color:
Dark Brown
Activity Level:
Very Active
Eye Color:
Brown
Education Level:
High School
Smoking Habits:
Non-Smoker
Best attributes: sinqeriteti Drinking Habits:
On occasion
Have Children?
I have no kids
Want Children?
Yes
 
About me:
I am who I am Just Kidding!!! Well I consider my self a nice guy fun to be with hard working guy I love love my family and friends, because I have I lot guy friends, so I hope you love them to my family not my friends so thatís all the rest you find out by your self .





Dinno_03 's Ideal Match
Age: 18 to 22
Location: United States
Height: 160 to 165 cm
Weight: 114 lb to 124 lb
Body Style: Small Frame, Lean/Slender, Athletic/Fit
Hair Color: Blonde, Light Brown
Eye Color: Black/Ebony, Blue Gray, Brown, Green
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Education: Some College
Political View: Doesn't Matter
Activity Level: Doesn't Matter
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Never
Has Children? Have no kids
Want Children? Yes
Language Spoken: Albanian
Favorite Music: Doesn't Matter
Zodiac Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habits: Doesn't Matter

More About My match:
I guess Iím looking for a nice looking girl inside and out, responsible, outgoing because thatís what I do on my days off go out with my friends and have fun. I prefer a girl that is here with her family and a girl that goes to school or has a carrier.

 
home refinance application save 100s of dollars