MeetAlbanians.com albanian dating
Members Area   
Username:
Password:
Homepage
Create your profile
Search Members
Subscribe Now
Login
Go Back
  AmberRomance : It's all in how you look at it....


 
Female , 42 - Divorced
North Richland Hills ,  Texas - United States
Ethnic Background: Native american/English
I Grew Up In: Texas, USA
Looking For: Marriage

Last Active:
More than 30 days ago
home refinance application save 100s of dollars
AT FIRST GLANCE
My Physical Attributes My Lifestyle
Body Style:
Firm and Toned
Religion:
Christian
Height:
170 cm
Political View:
Midway Moderate
Weight:
126 lb
Annual Income:
$50,000 - $100,000
Hair Color:
Auburn
Activity Level:
Very Active
Eye Color:
Hazel
Education Level:
Bachelor Degree
Smoking Habits:
Non-Smoker
Best attributes: Eyes Drinking Habits:
Socially
Have Children?
Live with me
Want Children?
Maybe
 
About me:
About me....hmm...I am not your typical American chick i love to embrace culture. I love the Albanian language I have been studying it for the last two years. I am in college working on my bach degree. I would love to meet a very nice Albanian man that is not afraid to share culture and fun with me. I will warn you that I live on sarcasm and bad shoe shopping habbits but I am fun and love to laugh as much as possible.





AmberRomance 's Ideal Match
Age: 27 to 37
Location: ALL
Height: 167 to 195 cm
Weight: 130 lb to 210 lb
Body Style: Doesn't Matter
Hair Color: Doesn't Matter
Eye Color: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Income: Doesn't Matter
Education: Doesn't Matter
Political View: Doesn't Matter
Activity Level: Active
Religion: Doesn't Matter
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Socially
Has Children? Doesn't Matter
Want Children? %%, Maybe
Language Spoken: Albanian, English
Favorite Music: Doesn't Matter
Zodiac Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habits: Doesn't Matter

More About My match:
Anyone open to share cultures and happiness in life. Someone who can be true to me and themselves. If you love to laugh I am your chick, no dry toast please. Someone with goals. Most of all someone who can handle my sarcasm. :-)

 
home refinance application save 100s of dollars