MeetAlbanians.com albanian dating
Members Area   
Username:
Password:
Homepage
Create your profile
Search Members
Subscribe Now
Login
Go Back
  simon : Simon


 
Male , 37 - Never Married
Chicago ,  Illinois - United States
Ethnic Background: albanian
I Grew Up In: Albanian/Chicago
Looking For: A Date, Friend, Marriage, Intimacy/Physical, A long-term relationship, Activity Partner, Email/Chat

Last Active:
More than 30 days ago
home refinance application save 100s of dollars
AT FIRST GLANCE
My Physical Attributes My Lifestyle
Body Style:
Athletic/Fit
Religion:
Muslim
Height:
183 cm
Political View:
Ask Me Later
Weight:
160 lb
Annual Income:
Will tell you later
Hair Color:
Black
Activity Level:
Selected activities
Eye Color:
Black/Ebony
Education Level:
Associates Degree
Smoking Habits:
Non-Smoker
Best attributes: my personality Drinking Habits:
Socially
Have Children?
I have no kids
Want Children?
Yes
 
About me:
I am outgoing and looking to have fun. All i am looking for right now is for a girl that will stand by my side and give me the support that i may need or want. I love a girl that can take care of her self and her man i think that a girl should be able to do all of that.





simon 's Ideal Match
Age: 18 to 22
Location: United States
Height: 165 to 183 cm
Weight: 94 lb to 130 lb
Body Style: Small Frame, Firm and Toned, Average/Medium, Athletic/Fit, Soft, Muscular
Hair Color: Bald/Shaveda, Black, Blonde, Brown, Dark Brown, Dirty Blonde, Light Brown, Platinum Blonde
Eye Color: Black/Ebony, Blue, Blue Gray, Blue GreenOther, Brown, Dark Brown, Gray, Green, Green Brown, Green Gray, Hazel, Hazel Brown, Turquoise
Occupation: Student, Other
Income: Doesn't Matter
Education: High School, Some College, Associates Degree
Political View:
Activity Level: Never Active
Religion: Baptist, Catholic, Christian, Muslim
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Socially
Has Children? Have no kids
Want Children? Yes
Language Spoken: Albanian, English
Favorite Music: Blues, Classical, Classic Rock n Roll, Dance/Electronica, Middle Eastern, Modern Rock n Roll, Pop/Top 40, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop
Zodiac Doesn't Matter
Exercise Habits: Exercise Occasionally, Exercise Regulary

More About My match:
The girl must know how to behave around people she know and doesn’t know. Must know how to respect her man and her man’s friends and family. Must know how to take care of her man and her self. She also must know how to carry her self with respect. IF she has all of this and more that is good for her and the man she will get married with.

 
home refinance application save 100s of dollars